Features

REVIEW SHERPA

Features overview
Overview

Never lose track with REVIEW SHERPA! With our dashboard you always have your project and all relevant key figures in one view!

Read more
Review Management

Never miss a customer review again! In the review management you read and answer all reviews in real time!

Read more
Teamwork

With REVIEW SHERPA your team works together efficiently and saves time! You can share knowledge and information and also have the possibility to assign reviews to other users to ensure trouble-free communication within the team.

Read more
Insights

With REVIEW SHERPA, you always know how customers have rated your locations in recent months. In addition, you can use the individual tag system to categorize your reviews and identify and highlight key topics.

Read more
Review Reports

Discover what position your company holds in the market! With the help of our Review Reports you are able to evaluate the valuation performance of your competitors and derive benchmarks from it.

Read more
Previous
Next

Dashboard

The central overview of your entire project. It presents all important key figures in real time. Gain valuable insights about your company and your locations: Don’t miss any current topics, remarkable developments and always have an eye on the performance of your locations as well as your response times!

Review-Sherpa - Laptop with dashboard of the tool

Location details

How is the location currently evaluated? And which topics are relevant for the users? These insights and an overview of all Google reviews of a location can be found on the location detail pages. Use this information to improve your locations and thus enhance your company’s reputation!

Inbox

Reviews are a very important communication channel in online reputation management, so they have to be seen! In REVIEW SHERPA, the Google reviews of all your sites are collected in the inbox, where they can be edited centrally. This means you will never miss reviews again and can react quickly!

Whether you want to publish answers directly, screen them or categorize your reviews, no problem with REVIEW SHERPA! Moreover, many innovative features make editing many reviews – even in a team – a breeze.

Review Sherpa - Laptop with overview of all reviews received

Archive

In order to keep track of all reviews at all times, an archive is available for all edited reviews. If necessary, old reviews can be edited directly in the archive, assigned to a user or simply moved back to the inbox.

Review Sherpa - Laptop with overview of all reviews received

Changed reviews

Users can only write one Google review per site at a time. If the customer changes their mind, they have to extend, overwrite or delete their review. With REVIEW SHERPA, the previous review versions are not lost. That means you can react quickly to changed opinions, recognize problems early and respond to the user accordingly.

Review Sherpa - Laptop with overview of changed reviews

Monitoring

With the help of monitoring, you see all critical, interesting or important topics that you define yourself in a separate overview and can prioritize the reviews. This enables you to react quickly and to tackle problems more quickly.

Review Sherpa - Laptop with overview of all relevant reviews

Magic Reply

Speed up the response to your reviews with our ‘Magic Reply’ feature. Define individual answer templates that are randomly selected as needed, e.g. for short positive answers. That means you give your customers the appreciation they deserve for their positive feedback and make your review management even more effective!

Role
Management

Role Management

In order to organize team work, REVIEW SHERPA provides different roles with different access and usage rights. That means that each user only receives the information and options he needs for his task.

Review Sherpa - Laptop with user overview

Knowledge
Management

Knowledge Management

Various documentation features are available for communication within teams. This allows important information to be attached to individual reviews or locations. This information is then accessible to all users, significantly reducing response times and making collaboration more efficient.

Review Sherpa - Laptop with overview of all reviews received

Coworking

Coworking

Teamwork is in the spotlight at REVIEW SHERPA! Because of our interactive interface, every user can see within the views when other users are viewing, editing or answering a review. That means that double editing is avoided and an efficient workflow is guaranteed!

Review-Sherpa-Workplace

Performance

Analyze the monthly performance of your sites. Monitor how many reviews have been written and the average rating given by your customers. Which topics were particularly present? Which locations were most frequently reviewed and where were there particularly strong changes in customer review behavior? REVIEW SHERPA offers you all this information.

Review-Sherpa - Laptop with dashboard of the tool

Tag-
management

Tagmanagement

Create individual tags to categorize the reviews of your customers. That means they always have an eye on which topics occur most frequently and can react accordingly. The most frequently used tags are also displayed in real time on the dashboard, so that even conspicuous developments can be quickly identified.

Reports

Are you interested in the performance of your competitors? We provide you with individual evaluations of Google reviews of other companies! How were the sites reviewed? Which topics appeared most frequently? What does the review management of your competitors look like?

Whether you need monthly evaluations or snapshots for the past 12 or 24 months, with us you will find out how your company compares to your competitors!

Review Sherpa - Laptop with competitor overview

2FS, Autologout on inactivity, Info on login of other users

The safety of our customers is an important concern for us at REVIEW SHERPA. The security is guaranteed around the clock through various mechanisms such as 2-factor authentication, automated timeout logout in case of inactivity and notification of user login.

Review-Sherpa - Laptop with dashboard of the tool

We will manage your complete review management!

REVIEW SHERPA offers you an all-inclusive package! From the project setup in the tool to the maintenance of the Google My Business locations to the complete review management by our experienced team of community managers! With REVIEW SHERPA your Google reviews are in good hands!

Review-Sherpa - Laptop with dashboard of the tool

Copyright © 2020

REVIEW SHERPA

Copyright © 2020

REVIEW SHERPA

Features

REVIEW SHERPA

Features im Überblick
Überblick
Verlieren Sie mit REVIEW SHERPA nie den Überblick! Mit unserem Dashboard haben Sie Ihr Projekt und alle relevanten Kennzahlen stets in einer Ansicht!
Mehr dazu
Bewertungsmanagement
Verpassen Sie nie wieder eine Kundenbewertung! Im Bewertungsmanagement lesen und beantworten Sie alle Bewertungen in Echtzeit!
Mehr dazu
Teamwork
Mit REVIEW SHERPA arbeitet Ihr Team effizient und zeitsparend zusammen! Sie können Wissen und Informationen teilen und haben zudem die Möglichkeit, Bewertungen anderen Nutzern zuzuweisen, um so eine problemlose Kommunikation im Team zu gewährleisten.
Mehr dazu
Insights
Mit REVIEW SHERPA wissen Sie immer, wie Kunden Ihre Standorte in den vergangenen Monaten bewertet haben. Zusätzlich können Sie dank des individuellen Tagsystems Ihre Bewertungen kategorisieren und so Themenschwerpunkte erkennen und hervorheben.
Mehr dazu
Review Reports
Erfahren Sie, welche Position Ihr Unternehmen im Markt innehat! Mit Hilfe unserer Review Reports sind Sie in der Lage, die Bewertungsperformance Ihrer Konkurrenz auszuwerten und daraus Benchmarks abzuleiten.
Mehr dazu
Voriger
Nächster

Dashboard

Die zentrale Übersicht Ihres gesamten Projekts. Es zeigt alle wichtigen Kennzahlen gebündelt in Echtzeit. Gewinnen Sie wertvolle Insights rund um Ihr Unternehmen und Ihre Standorte: Verpassen Sie keine aktuellen Themen, auffällige Entwicklungen und haben Sie sowohl die Performance Ihrer Standorte als auch Ihre Antwortzeiten immer im Blick!
Review-Sherpa - Laptop mit Dashboard des Tools

Standortdetails

Wie wird der Standort aktuell bewertet? Und welche Themen sind für die Nutzer relevant? Diese Insights und eine Übersicht über alle Google Bewertungen eines Standorts finden Sie in den Standortdetailseiten. Nutzen Sie diese Informationen zur Verbesserung Ihrer Standorte und damit zur Verbesserung der Reputation Ihres Unternehmens!

Inbox

Bewertungen sind ein sehr wichtiger Kommunikationskanal im Online Reputationsmanagement, daher müssen sie gesehen werden! In REVIEW SHERPA laufen die Google Bewertungen all Ihrer Standorte in der Inbox ein, wo sie zentral bearbeitet werden können. So verpassen sie nie wieder Bewertungen und können schnell darauf reagieren! 

Egal, ob Sie Antworten direkt veröffentlichen, screenen oder Ihre Bewertungen kategorisieren möchten, mit REVIEW SHERPA kein Problem! Und dank einer Vielzahl innovativer Features wird die Bearbeitung vieler Bewertungen – auch im Team – zum Kinderspiel.

Review Sherpa - Laptop mit Übersicht aller eingegangen Bewertungen

Archiv

Um stets den Überblick zu behalten, steht für alle bearbeiteten Bewertungen ein Archiv zur Verfügung. Bei Bedarf können alte Bewertungen entweder direkt im Archiv neu bearbeitet, einem Nutzer zugewiesen oder einfach zurück in die Inbox geschoben werden.

Review Sherpa - Laptop mit Übersicht aller eingegangen Bewertungen

Geänderte Bewertungen

Nutzer können immer nur eine Google Bewertung pro Standort verfassen. Ändert der Kunde seine Meinung, muss er seine Bewertung erweitern, überschreiben oder löschen. Mit REVIEW SHERPA gehen Ihnen die vorherigen Bewertungsversionen nicht verloren. So können Sie auf geänderte Meinungen schnell reagieren, Probleme frühzeitig erkennen und dem Nutzer entsprechend antworten.

Review Sherpa - Laptop mit Übersicht geänderter Bewertungen

Monitoring

Mit Hilfe des Monitorings sehen Sie alle kritischen, interessanten oder wichtigen Themen, die Sie selbst definieren, in einer separaten Übersicht und können die Bewertungen priorisiert bearbeiten. Dadurch ist es Ihnen möglich, schnell zu reagieren und Probleme schneller anzugehen.

Review Sherpa - Laptop mit Übersicht aller relevanten Bewertungen

Rollen-
management

Rollenmanagement

Um die Arbeit im Team zu organisieren, gibt es in REVIEW SHERPA verschiedene Rollen mit unterschiedlichen Zugriffs- und Nutzungsrechten. So erhält jeder Nutzer nur die Informationen und Möglichkeiten, die er für seine Aufgabe benötigt.

Review Sherpa - Laptop mit Nutzerübersicht

Wissens-
management

Wissensmanagement

Zur Kommunikation innerhalb von Teams stehen verschiedene Dokumentationsfeatures zur Verfügung. Damit können wichtige Informationen an einzelne Bewertungen oder Standorte angefügt werden. Diese sind dann allen Nutzern zugänglich, wodurch sich die Antwortzeiten signifikant verkürzen und die Zusammenarbeit effizienter abläuft.

Review Sherpa - Laptop mit Übersicht aller eingegangen Bewertungen

Coworking

Coworking

Bei REVIEW SHERPA steht das Teamwork im Vordergrund! Dank unserer interaktiven Oberfläche sieht jeder Nutzer innerhalb der Views, wenn andere Nutzer gerade eine Bewertung ansehen, bearbeiten oder beantworten. So wird eine doppelte Bearbeitung vermieden und ein effizienter Workflow gewährleistet!
Review-Sherpa-Workplace

Performance

Analysieren Sie die monatliche Performance Ihrer Standorte. Überwachen Sie, wie viele Bewertungen geschrieben wurden und welche durchschnittliche Bewertung Ihre Kunden vergeben haben. Welche Themen waren besonders präsent? Welche Standorte wurden am häufigsten bewertet und wo gab es besonders starke Änderungen im Bewertungsverhalten der Kunden? All diese Informationen bietet Ihnen REVIEW SHERPA.

Review-Sherpa - Laptop mit Dashboard des Tools

Tag-
management

Tagmanagement

Erstellen Sie sich individuelle Tags, mit denen Sie die Bewertungen Ihrer Kunden kategorisieren können. So haben sie stets im Blick, welche Themen besonders häufig auftreten und können entsprechend reagieren. Die am häufigsten verwendeten Tags werden zudem in Echtzeit auf dem Dashboard angezeigt, sodass auch auffällige Entwicklungen schnell erkannt werden können.

Reports

Sie interessieren sich für die Performance Ihrer Konkurrenten? Wir erstellen Ihnen individuelle Auswertungen der Google Bewertungen anderer Unternehmen! Wie wurden die Standorte bewertet? Welche Themen tauchten am häufigsten auf? Wie sieht das Bewertungsmanagement Ihrer Wettbewerber aus? 

Egal, ob Sie monatliche Auswertungen oder Snapshots für die vergangenen 12 oder 24 Monate benötigen, mit uns erfahren Sie, wie Ihr Unternehmen im Vergleich zur Konkurrenz dasteht!

Review Sherpa - Laptop mit Wettbewerber Übersicht

2FS, Autologout bei Inaktivität, Info bei Login anderer User

Die Sicherheit unserer Kunden ist uns bei REVIEW SHERPA ein wichtiges Anliegen. Dank verschiedener Mechanismen wie bspw. 2-Faktor-Authentifizierung, automatisierter Timeout-Logout bei Inaktivität und Benachrichtigung bei User-Login ist diese rund um die Uhr gewährleistet.

Review-Sherpa - Laptop mit Dashboard des Tools

Wir übernehmen Ihr komplettes Bewertungsmanagement!

REVIEW SHERPA bietet Ihnen ein All-Inclusive Paket! Von der Projekteinrichtung im Tool über die Pflege der Google My Business Standorte bis hin zum kompletten Bewertungsmanagement durch unser erfahrenes Team von Community Managern! Bei REVIEW SHERPA sind Ihre Google Bewertungen in guten Händen!

Review-Sherpa - Laptop mit Dashboard des Tools